Posted by: Johan Normark | November 17, 2011

The Swedish Twitter University

My career as twitterer was short lived. I found it to be too messy and I gave it up after two weeks or so. However, there is a new interesting place called The Swedish Twitter University (Svenska Twitteruniversitetet) where someone with an interesting idea gives a lecture in 25 tweets. Two lectures have been given thus far and at least two more are scheduled. The founder of the Twitter University is Marcus Nilsson (Ozonist) and like me he is into Speculative Realism (including Deleuze and DeLanda) and he has on occasion commented on my blog posts. He also run the interesting blog Dooodles. His Twitter University has been given a great response and yesterday Financial Times Germany interviewed him. Perhaps I should start twittering again.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

