Posted by: Johan Normark | December 15, 2011

News regarding the upcoming volume on the Cochuah region

Tonight I received an email from my colleague Justine Shaw that University of New Mexico Press is interested in her proposed volume on the anthropology and archaeology of the Cochuah region. I contribute with two articles called Caves and cenotes in the Cochuah region and Postclassic reusage of buildings in the Cochuah region. The deadline is February 1. If 2011 was a poor year for me in terms of published articles, I suspect that the latter half of 2012 and at least 2013 will be the opposite since I have three other articles to send away early next year. I hope to finish at least three additional articles before summer and send away a book proposal of my own (concerning my cave and climate project).

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

