Posted by: Johan Normark | October 3, 2012

2012 – Judgement Day on Swedish Television tonight

If you have access to Swedish Television (SVT) you can watch the first episode of the culture show Kobra tonight. It will deal with the Judgement Day. On the website they mention December 21, 2012 and I have seen the Aztec Sun Stone in another trailer for the episode. I have not been consulted for this episode so if there is more about the Maya than the date and the faulty use of the Aztec Sun Stone I hope they have been in contact with another professional Mayanist. Let’s see if I comment on it after it has been broadcasted later tonight or tomorrow.

I may also be interviewed by another show at Swedish Televsion in a couple of weeks from now regarding this phenomenon. Nothing arranged yet though.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 128 other followers

