Posted by: Johan Normark | July 17, 2010

Update

This blog has been slumbering for six weeks and the main reason is that I have been in the field in and around Sacalaca and Saban (I had no internet  access in Sacalaca where I lived). Expect some blogging about some of the sites that I mapped during this time. During my weekends I was busy with other things so I have mainly approved some comments (and not others…) but I have not had time to reply them yet. The same goes with some of the emails I have received during this time. I will try to catch up on these issues in the next few days.

Responses

  1. I’m looking forward to the updates. Good seeing you down there! Now I’m back in KY, getting rained on here as well.

    • The rain disappeared once we got to the mosquito infested “island” of Isla Holbox. Once we returned to the “Maya riviera” to catch the flight back it began to rain again. Maybe a third hurricane is on the way? Anyway, it was nice to see the Kentucky people again (you, Veronica and Scott).


Categories

