Posted by: Johan Normark | July 19, 2010

CRAS 2010

This is part of the CRAS crew 2010 a few m from our camp in Sacalaca. Some people joined later on but the core of the project is basically in this picture. You’ll find me on the top, third from the left. On my left side is Dave Johnstone and Ek Be (the black dog) and on my right side you’ll find Pablo Huerta and Alberto Flores. I mainly worked with Dave and Pablo this season and in my past dissertation project seasons (2003-2005) I mainly worked with Alberto. To the far left on the second row, in-between Alberto and Pablo, is Justine Shaw who is running the CRAS project together with Dave. Below her is Chela, the white dog.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

