Posted by: Johan Normark | November 9, 2010

More old stuff online

I decided to upload more stuff on Academia.edu. I thought that the pdf file for my Licentiate thesis from 2004, Caught Somewhere  in Time, had been lost forever. I could not find it on any of my two recent laptops (an earlier laptop that I used when I wrote the text has some serious problems and I cannot even start it). The pdf file was once on the Microarchaeological website but is no longer there. However, my friend Petar Cvijovic had downloaded it from that website a few years ago and he sent it to me yesterday. Now I only wish that I can get hold of the pdf file for my first monograph. I also uploaded the CRAS field reports from 2003, 2004, 2005 and 2008. I have not yet bothered to separate my contributions from the others. That will be a task for the future. Sometime before the end of the year I hope to upload the 2010 field report.

Categories

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 125 other followers

