Posted by: Johan Normark | December 28, 2010

Last update of the year

There is not much to say these days when I am still on holiday (kind of a holiday anyway). Last night I sent my corrected proof of my review of The Kowoj book that will appear in the first issue of Cambridge Archaeological Journal 2011. I also ordered 15 books from Amazon (most of them are about Speculative Realism by various authors but there are some books on 2012, the Maya, and water as well). For the first time I actually ordered a book by the philosopher Slavoj Zizek as it appears that his book Living in the End Times may be useful for my 2012 work. However, Amazon continues to annoy me since I wanted the books to be sent in as few shipments as possible so why did they just send me one of the books???

Categories

