Posted by: Johan Normark | September 14, 2012

2012 – Volcanic eruption in Guatemala

This is a test. I repeat, this is just a test. On oaccasion I have made a couple of non-scientific tests on my blog. I simply want to see how many people connect a recent disaster with the supposed end date later this year. Last year’s tsunami in Japan and the dead birds falling from the sky were connected to the “Mayan prophecy” in several ways by people ending up on this blog. One of the most popular predictions regarding the armageddon faction of the 2012 phenomenon is that of volcanic eruptions (more specifically eruptions by “supervolcanoes”). Fuego outside Antigua in Guatemala is probably not one of those supervolcanoes but it is currently erupting. I am sure someone somewhere will connect the dots here. If you are not familiar what these dots are, I’ll give you a hint: it is a volcano, it is located in the Maya area (not where the Long Count predominantly was used but who cares about details?), it happens near the autumn equinox (the end is on the winter solstice), and only a few days after 9-11. Can you come up with other dots that I am missing?

The beginning of the end…?


Categories

